Department of Statistics

Events and Seminarsclick here to see more events and seminars
Using Replicates To Learn The Structure Of A Graphical Model With Latent Variables
Kean Ming Tan, Princeton University
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 | 3:00 pm | EA 170
A Bayesian Partitioning Approach to Duplicate Detection and Record Linkage
Mauricio Sadinle, Duke University
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 | 3:00 pm | EA 170
Recurrent Marker Processes in the Presence of Competing Terminal Events
Yifei Sun, Johns Hopkins University
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 | 3:00 pm | EA 170
Department Newsclick here to see more department news stories

Congratulations to our Autumn graduates

David Sivakoff’s advisee, Han Baek Yu (PhD Candidate in Mathematics), wins a Graduate School Presidential Fellowship

Yoonsuh Jung portrait

Yoonsuh Jung (PhD 2010) wins the Journal of Nonparametric Statistics Best Paper Award